Published August 12, 2017
I grew up in a vibrant and diverse community of Syrian and Lebanese families. In fact, our whole city of Paterson, New Jersey …
Published August 10, 2017
I remember how excited I was to walk in from school and see Sitto baking Lahem Ajin, those open meat pies so loved in …
Published August 4, 2017
Sitto’s Kitchen II is here!
Fans of Aleppo, Syria and all things Middle Eastern, we have heard you! This second book is a …